Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

The Foot Care Group

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Libertyville, Hinsdale & Chicago, IL

58 total reviews

The Foot Care Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Care Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 08/26/21
X
Dorothy K.
Submitted 08/01/21
Staff was personable and caring. Dr. Sharlin listened and did not rush through the examination. I would recommend to anyone in need of Foot/ankle help.
Eric L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Sharlin eased my mind as to the issues I am having. Very professional and has a good sense of humor.
Willie B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great. Staff was professional. Dr.Sharin well experienced Podiatrist. I enjoyed my time with him. He explained my issue with heel pain very well.
Luis T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Knowledge and courtesy
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Amazing staff and always diagnoses and treats immediately and always accurate!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very responsive and professional. I was able to book a quick appt online.
Hannah H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always, comfortable friendly relationships with Dr. and his office staff.
Tom G.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Sharlin and his team of Jo and Ivy all do outstanding work together. They do everything they can to make you comfortable while you are in their care.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great service and a great staff!
Mary D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Sharlin and his staff are very nice, he has helped me with my foot issue and for that I am thankful!
Kristen M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Sharlin and staff communicated well, put me at ease and expertly removed my in grown toenail. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Dan C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Efficient and great bedside manner.
Steven A.
Submitted 03/26/21
Fantastic help from Dr. Sharlin- explained my options and my foot already feels a lot better. He is the best!!!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/17/21
My visit was awesome. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Sharlin to everyone.
Reid K.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Sharlin is an experienced podiatrist yet has not lost any of his enthusiasm towards his specialty nor his bedside manner. Very pleasant experience for a guy who avoids doctors at all costs!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very friendly people, got all my questions answered.
Clara L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Sharlin and his staff were very kind and professional. I was seen right away and I didn’t experience any pain during the visit (actually my pain was alleviated!).