Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Foot Care Group

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Libertyville, Hinsdale & Chicago, IL

33 total reviews

The Foot Care Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Care Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Amazing experience! I was greated warmly by Dr. Sharlin, he did his exam, and answered all of my questions. Completely satisfied with the results, I didn't feel rushed, and I was able to make my appointment online. I highly recommend Dr. Sharlin and will be returning for my foot care needs.
Jade H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Really a great doctor!
John H.
Submitted 11/19/21
In a word “Fantastic “
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Clear and efficient
Hope S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Despite the slow start, my visit with Dr. Sharlin went very well. I could walk in greater comfort with greater confidence immediately after having my calluses removed. Having a plan for ongoing relief is important to me: I am pleased with the option Dr Sharlin presented to me. I look forward with relief to my next visit.
Joey W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Wonderful result.... Prompt and pleasant staff, great medical care and Dr Sharlin was terrific!
Jaffer B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Every thing is good best service
Philip S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great visit and don’t know what I would do if I had to trim my own toenails. Dr Sharlin is the best !!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr.Sharlin is an awesome caring doctor. I would highly recommend him.
Hope S.
Submitted 10/08/21
The front desk was great: working well together to retrieve my records despite my pandemic-long absence. Dr. Sharlin, always so professional, was welcoming and very reassuring about the prospects of improving my foot health. I am far more optimistic now than before I saw him.
Joshua H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful experience!
Sarah A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Relieved to have such a quick diagnosis by a competent professional, and receive treatment plan.
Pennye P.
Submitted 09/20/21
First visit. Office staff personable and efficient. Visit with doctor was brief. Got a cortisone shot. Foot feels much better
Samantha G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Wonderful staff and always takes care of my problems!
Marshall L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Terrific experience. I have been going to Dr. Sharlin for over 15 years and he has always taken the best care of me. I would highly reccomend him and his staff to anyone.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/26/21
X
Dorothy K.
Submitted 08/01/21
Staff was personable and caring. Dr. Sharlin listened and did not rush through the examination. I would recommend to anyone in need of Foot/ankle help.
Eric L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Sharlin eased my mind as to the issues I am having. Very professional and has a good sense of humor.
Willie B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great. Staff was professional. Dr.Sharin well experienced Podiatrist. I enjoyed my time with him. He explained my issue with heel pain very well.
Luis T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Knowledge and courtesy