Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Foot Care Group

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Libertyville, Hinsdale & Chicago, IL

4.8/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

The Foot Care Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Care Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Best Dr ever
Cindy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very friendly and thorough!
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Been going to Dr Sharlin since the 90s--he's great!!
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great staff! Dr Sharlin takes his time and explains everything! I was in good hands!
REMEDIOS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr Sharlin is very thorough and caring
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
A check on a toenail issue.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Fabulous, friendly, caring doctor and staff. Always on time. Never feel rushed. I wish he was my GP.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Super
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Ivy and staff are amazing! I stopped by chance since I was on the area to see if they could fit me in. Ivy handled it and saved me a trip! Love Dr Sharlin!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Sharlin is always so friendly!
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I've seen Dr. Sharlin for a number of foot and toe issues and have always received excellent care. I would highly recommend this practice.
Phil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Sharlin is great. He is always pleasant to talk with and does a great job trimming my toenails. I had hip replacement and found it very difficult to get in the position to cut my toenails. Thank you Dr Sharlin.
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleased! Taken on time, staff very friendly and Dr Sharlin was very knowledgeable and professional!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Staff and Dr. We’re friendly and professional
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Sharlin was very attentive and careful in his treatment. I would recommend him highly.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Sharlin cares about his patients and it shows. He is friendly and easy to talk with about your foot problems. Office is pleasant and staff is friendly and courteous.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very friendly and quick to see what my issues were
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Callus removal
Irina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Everything was grear!
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Sharlin very knowledgeable and very personable.