Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

The Foot Care Group

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Libertyville, Hinsdale & Chicago, IL

54 total reviews

The Foot Care Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot Care Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn K.
Submitted 07/05/22
I've seen Dr. Sharlin for a number of foot and toe issues and have always received excellent care. I would highly recommend this practice.
Phil S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Sharlin is great. He is always pleasant to talk with and does a great job trimming my toenails. I had hip replacement and found it very difficult to get in the position to cut my toenails. Thank you Dr Sharlin.
Arlene H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleased! Taken on time, staff very friendly and Dr Sharlin was very knowledgeable and professional!
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/12/22
Staff and Dr. We’re friendly and professional
Anna P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Sharlin was very attentive and careful in his treatment. I would recommend him highly.
June M.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Sharlin cares about his patients and it shows. He is friendly and easy to talk with about your foot problems. Office is pleasant and staff is friendly and courteous.
Pamela P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very friendly and quick to see what my issues were
John B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Callus removal
Irina B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everything was grear!
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Sharlin very knowledgeable and very personable.
Sheldon G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Professional- quick- effective
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Sharlin and his assistants are always very caring and professional. As with my previous appointments, Dr. Sharlin provided excellent care for my feet and reduced the pain so that I could walk comfortably again! I trust his advice. HIs assistants are also very good; they too are dedicated to your care and comfort.
Coya S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Took me a while to find same dr that fixed my feet 20 yrs ago glad to find & hope he can fix damage from prior surgery , great doctor that listens & plans course ,
Matt C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent experience w Dr. Sharlin. Had an engaging conversation followed by current prognosis + plan for the future. Fully met expectations!
Diane G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Sharlin is kind and takes his time to listen.
Frank M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Valentina S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very impressed with Dr Sharlin and staff
Jessica H.
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been going to Dr. Sharlin for many years (20ish year) for different foot issues (broken foot, ingrown toe nails, toe nail removal, etc.) and he is just the best. I had a slight moment of panic the other day when he reminded me of his age because that ultimately means retirement may be in his future and I don't want to have to find a new podiatrist. All in all, if you need a good foot doctor, go see him!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 12/29/21
WE HAD A GOOD VISIT WITH DR. SHARLIN AND HIS NURSE. MY WIFE WAS PLEASED WITH HIS RECOMMENDATION. THE NURSE WAS VERY CARING WITH HER .
Mel G.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great